Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552534325 A Single Woman in Severna Park, MD 31 / teacher at The Goddard School

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Severna Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Severna Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Severna Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live the life to the fullest. I had a heart transplant 8 years ago so I want to make the most of this second chance God gave me. I am passionate about my family, friends, and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, I love going on day trips and anything historical, I love going to the movies and trying different restaurants, I love the beach and the pool, and I also like to just hang at home and relaxing on the couch with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God and is committed to their faith. Someone who is thoughtful and kind but has a silly side.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Revenge wears Prada (sequel to Devil wears Prada). When I do get to read I want something fun and entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God- for always being there for me and keeping me safe.
  2. Family- for all their support and love
  3. My animals- keep me company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as a shy, quiet person at first but once you get to know me I'm very open and a fun person to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a laid-back, flexible person who likes to have fun and has a great sense of humor. I'm also a great cook and baker if I do say so myself!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, grease, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, once upon a time, food network