Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552533129 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / Quality Assurance Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are with family, friends, dogs, art, music, movies, basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with good fun people, learning, spending time finding myself, with animals

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine at heart, full of life, and positive. They are looking for love in their life. They should love to look at the humor in things. They are grounded to help balance a semi-grounded woman. They are considerate, caring and repectful.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like others to see that I am a genuine, caring woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything Art related. Motivational books as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to have a family to love and be there for one another no matter what.
  2. I am thankful for the fortunes I have in life.
  3. I am thankful to have overcome obsticles in the past and work toward the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very outgoing to my family and friends. Sometimes when I first meet someone I can be a little reserved. When I am reserved, I wish people would still know that I am fun, outgoing and just plain odd at times :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone with a long term goal of marriage and family, but I plan to take my time to get to know someone first. Learning and growing is very important to me. Trust and honesty is number one! I look forward to meeting that person and having fun getting to know each other.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, 300, usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, vampire diaries, mentalist