Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552528127 A Single Woman in Lillington, NC 52 / retail sale

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lillington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Lillington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lillington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with family.enjoying life to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing pool,swiming,dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

i need someone that makes me laugh.that can be tender and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my two grand daughter
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

not right now

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama