Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552527132 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 54 / Wine Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy wine tasting, dining out, going to the movies, road trips, laughing with friends....open to doing a lot of different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I guess I answered this question already from the previous page. I like to workout regularly, and do outdoor activities in the warm weather such as hiking, riding bikes, walking my dog. I also enjoy reading and usually have a few different books going at one time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I would have to say - a real connection....chemistry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children - Being a mother was (and is) important to me so I'm very grateful to have this experience.
  2. My friends - having great friendships makes life so much richer.
  3. My relationship with God and knowing (trusting) that he is always with me on my journey.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual