Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552378132 A Single Man in Houston, TX 29 / CEO of a collision repair company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

Playing lacrosse

The most influential person in my life has been

being one with their inner self.

The first thing people notice about me

My good attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Abs for dummies.I like the blatancy, it was something could relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For family and friends
  2. My education
  3. Lots of things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my Abs... and my big toe size on my left foot.P.S. its five inches long... the abs not the toe.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me


What I like to read

Philosophy, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

win a date with tad hamilton, 300, marley and me

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox, animal planet's: dog whisperer, national geographic