Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552248024 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 27 / full time student, and waitress

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, dogs, order, routine, friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my friends/family, the beach, cleaning

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

How warm I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Handler's book. It was her biography and it gave me a good laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am most thankful for is without a doubt, my family (including my dog). They are the most amazing gift I will ever have and I would do anything for any of them.
  2. My friends keep me stable and grounded. They are the ones who I expect to put me in my place, remind me of who I am, and guide me to do the right thing. I go to my friends to vent, to share my excitements, and to have fun.
  3. Lastly, I am thankful for my positive outlook on life. I enjoy getting up early and making the most out of everyday. I try to be as successful as possible while still keeping the balance and taking some time to smell the roses.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My consideration for others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Shooting, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the wedding date, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, chelsea lately, king of queens