Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552200331 A Single Woman in Palmetto, FL 49 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palmetto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Palmetto, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmetto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest potential each day. Life is too short! I want to enjoy every minute possible. I am passionate about my family, friends, and my job. I am lucky to have a close knit family and great friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, whether just hanging out or going to some sort of event. I love to spend time outdoors whenever I can, whether it be working in my yard, taking a walk on the beach, or going to the Farmer's Market on Saturday. I enjoy traveling, trying new foods, and opening my eyes to new expericences. I also enjoy simple pleasures such as grilling out at home or renting a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be hard to narrow it down to " the" most important quality. Some of the qualities I am looking for in another person include finding someone with a sense of humor, someone who enjoys having fun, easy going, someone who enjoys intelligent conversation, and is compassionate towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading. I love to find a good book that I can't put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism