Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552125935 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is traveling the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy watching movies, playing cards and searching for the next travel adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is spontaneous, outgoing and love to travel. Someone who understand that little things go a long way in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I'm always up for a new adventure and learning from others. I'm spontaneous and my schedule is very flexible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo is a hard read and I'm still struggling with this one. However, I just finished Fantasy in Death by J D Robb. I've read this entire series. I really like the futuristic mystery and intrigue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for having the love and support of my immediate family.
  2. Thankful for being able to retire after having a very successful career.
  3. Also thankful for having good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my caring and supportive nature right away.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for a best friend and we'll have fun traveling the world together and experiencing new things. I'm really excited about meeting this person!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop