Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552089128 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 26 / I am a pet care specialist and a technician's assistant at an animal hospital.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals big and small. I plan on being a licensed vet tech eventually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing with my little girl more than anything. I also love watching action movies and the occasional romance of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that loves kids, a man that's faithful, trustworthy, and compassionate. Someone who knows when to joke and when to take things seriously. A man who is there to support me through thick and thin. Someone who is happy with having one woman at a time. Monogamy is pretty rare now days so i would have to say a strong belief in monogamous relationships is at the top of the list along with a love of kids.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that i am easy to talk to. After a few minutes of conversation with someone, they feel comfortable telling me things that they usually wouldn't want to tell someone that they just met.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, Elizabeth Rose. She is the best thing that has ever happened to me and she comes first before anything or anyone else no matter what.
  2. My close family that has always been supportive and loving through anything and everything.
  3. My health. I am fortunate enough to have had no serious health issues throughout my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that i do have a sense of humor. Most people judge me by my appearance and assume that i am "just another stuck up, blond, 21 year old", but that is not true at all. Luckily, if a person takes the time, they learn pretty quickly that i AM funny and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a daughter so a man that likes kids is a must!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy