Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552086031 A Single Man in East Peoria, IL 33 / Service industries \\ alternative health

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: East Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

East Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Peoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Performance arts\\ object manipulation, dancing, martial arts, fire performance learning to move without worrying about where you are going

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise- yoga and more. Studying the human body, Applying what i know in a artistic fun way

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, Keeps life simple and exciting

The first thing people notice about me

Me in general, Im tall and handsome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - physically \\ emotionally\\spiritually
  2. My friends and family
  3. Nature - animals and all of the above

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Spiritual, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

clive barker, don miguel ruiz, drunvalo