Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552081326 A Single Man in Pharr, TX 37 / Civil Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pharr
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Pharr, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pharr, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Family, Videogames and Fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdooors, cookouts video games and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read any book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

like to have fun and like to take life as easy as possible

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super bad, bad boys ii, big fish

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

office, csi, border wars