Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552071032 A Single Woman in Woodland, CA 52 / Retail store manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passinonate about art and music. And time with my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cleaning my house and watch a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Energy, selfawareness and humor,

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know. I've never asked. Maybe my glance?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank for my ability see the good in life.
  2. I am thankful for a great little boy in my life who loves me very much.
  3. I am thankful for my emotional strength.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I not as confidend as I appear. I have a big shy side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I ride a motorcycle strictly for fun. No club, group or events.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

atmosphere, tool, fugees, nickel back, black eyed peas

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, 300, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction