Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552070834 A Single Woman in Bonita Springs, FL 45 / bartender

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bonita Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bonita Springs, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bonita Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to watch and play sports, cook and eat food, go out or stay in with good company

I typically spend my leisure time

i like going out be it to the beach out to eat or the movies and in the same breath i like to stay in watch something on tv (sports, movie or a show) cook a meal or play games

The most influential person in my life has been

just one huh, then honesty, i want to know what you are thinking not what you think i want to hear. Be upfront with me cuz i will with you.

The first thing people notice about me

my energentic personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents.... they have helped my through so much and made me the person i am today
  2. my children.... they are the light of my life and the reason i continue to better myself
  3. my friends... we share our good times and bad times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very caring and sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am tall 5'11'' and have kids if you didnt catch that already. i like to go out and have a good time but at the end of the day its all about family. i take care of myself and would expect the same of my partner. i'm constantly laughing and my glass is half full!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, csi, survior