Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552066229 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 30 / US Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am especially passionate about how the universe works. Maybe there's a way that all we experience (i.e. ghosts, UFO's and abductions, spirituality, quantum physics, other phenomena, etc) is all tied up together somehow. I'd like to be one to help find out how.

I typically spend my leisure time

Searching and buying music for when I go running or to the gym for working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Accept me for me. I know my flaws; we all have them...

The first thing people notice about me

My funny, weird ways. I'm always trying to be the cause for positive energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember. I think it was "Vampires" 4 years ago. I no longer read fiction. Now fact, yes... I'll read anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Past experiences and people who have brought me to this point.
  2. Thankful for my hard-working mother. Without her I would be nothing.
  3. God... or what higher power is out there. Helping me get through each day with a good feeling of satisfaction and my sanity still in tact.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intelligence, Hard-Working Motivation, and compassion for others. I'm modest, and believe actions speak louder than words.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am open-minded. About life, about people, about friends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

dirty phonics, petra, tiesto, nickelback, andei chemelieu voxis

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american dad, office