Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552062033 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 53 / Professional Speaker and Trainer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self improvement, family (understanding and working with my children), home decor, and aging gracefully (:-))

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, reading, hanging with friends and exploring new places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amazing children that I have been given. They teach me daily about what it means to be authentic and genuine and confident that we are all perfect with all of our imperfections. I am challenged daily to be the best mother to my unique children. These challenges make me a better mom, woman, motivator, and friend. My kids keep me on my toes...and I love them so much!
  2. My ability to earn a living doing the work that I love. Having the opportunity to motivate, inspire and help people transform their lives, giving them the satisfaction that they crave.
  3. The HOST of friends and loved ones that I am deeply attached too. Knowing that there are so many people who love and support me (no matter my mood) and would do whatever they can to help me should I need it. And that I would do the same for them in a heartbeat.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Perceptive