Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552057239 A Single Woman in Hartford, WI 32 / full time mom part time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Hartford, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my two boys, music, movies, anything nature (and animal) related, family, close friends, writing.. i miss going to concerts but i've got a lot going on with attending college and taking care of my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

i watch tv and/or movies on my down time. when the weather's decent - we go for walks and/or go camping. and when it's cold out - i tend to clean/organize/move things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's very important to me that the man I'm involved with - accepts the fact I have two kids (boys). He has to be able and willing to spend time with my entire package (when I do feel that time comes to meet them that is). Besides that - he must be honest, true and open. **my subscription will end june 7th 2011 so feel free to contact me if i seem interesting :) **

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the first thing that people notice about me (besides being a tall woman) is that I'm very strong (mentally, emotionally and physically).

The last book I read and enjoyed

well i'm in college so text books and then of course i read to my boys too so a lot of kid books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids of course!
  2. my family, true friends and my cat
  3. knowing who i am inside and out

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm a strong woman - I don't think people notice or realize how soft I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a tree hugger to say the least. I pick up litter, don't litter myself obviously and am a proud (and sometimes crazy) recycler.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

empowerment, wiccan/pagan, nature & animals

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

tool, disturbed, papa roach, evanescence, rihanna

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, newsies, virtually anything horror

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, hgtv diy, america's dumbest