Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552049934 A Single Man in Goshen, IN 53 / sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Goshen, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goshen, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cars atv s bonfires my kids my homes appearance model airplanes photography my looks and demeanor

I typically spend my leisure time

tv good movie being outdoors and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

beauty and good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and open attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ultralight flying... it is about sport aircraft...pretty cool and popular science...and my i pad manual...ugh..lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have good health and weight.i keep myself groomed and clean like a man should.
  2. im working every day and enjoy my work and friends. i can work if i choose and i usually want to....except if i find that right lady to be with...i would like to travel some. and have..
  3. i have 3 children 17 20 and 22 and i love to be with them when possible...also i love cars!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my quiet side.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i think marrage is a wonderful institution when it works and if ever with the right lady or girl it is where ill eventually get to.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

parker prosperity program., issac asimove, mark twain

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, avitar, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

americas funniest home videos, biggest loser, discovery channel.