Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552046622 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 54 / School Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are the building blocks of a successful life. Passionate that we must continue to work to save our environment and learn to live and work together. (sounds like a beauty pagent response - but it is how I feel!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy most the beach and any water related activities. Scuba diving, boating, walks on the beach, shell hunting, dolphin watching. Would love to go whale watching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my friends and family. Good friends are few and far in between and without them life would be miserable.
  2. I try to see the good in any situation. There is always a silver lining to every cloud. It may sometimes take awhile to find it - but it is there.
  3. Thankful that I am able to make choices in my life, whether right or wrong, I have the ability to allow others to accept me for I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Modest, Sweet