Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552043829 A Single Man in Melbourne, FL 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melbourne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about travelling! I love to see new places, have new experiences, meet new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything outdoors especially biking, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and outgoing, active and outdoorsy sometimes, but also has the ability to enjoy time alone at home just watching a movie. "I dont feel like it" and "Im bored" should be rarely used phrases in their vocabulary. They don't have to be in the club scene or be constantly intoxicated to have a good time, but dont mind going out for drinks with friends. Most of all, I am looking for someone who understands who they are and what they want. They don't try to be fake or worry about what others think.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to keep to myself but once approached am a very easy person to talk to, relate with, and get along with most everyone. I am a very devoted person, whether it be to my work, friends, family, or partner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading 1984 and loving it. Not because it is gloomy but just because it paints such vivid pictures of an alternate reality that with just a few minor changes to history could be possible, albeit a terrible existence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Experiences (travels)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not usually the first to start the conversation, but that doesnt mean I dont want to talk. I enjoy hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I am a very open-minded, accepting person, and love to travel, try new things, experience new cultures, foods, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im outdoorsy, I like to hike, bike, water ski, swim, frisbee, etc. I play guitar, like to and do travel and am learning to fly. I would like to take the time to really get to know someone with whom can share my interests and will share theirs with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

davinci code, jumper, 1984

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, alter bridge, timbaland, eminem, lifehouse

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a lot like love, the bourne supremacy, grandma's boy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, the office, how i met your mother