Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552033432 A Single Woman in Manchester, CT 55 / Caregiver

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Manchester, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, camping, the beach, bonfires, I also like road trips, hanging out with good friends and have good times!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a good book, watching a good movie, spending time with friends outside if the weather is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is not afraid to have a good time, who is open to adventure and really loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would think it would be my overall personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed would have to be My Sister's Keeper. I loved the constant pull and tug of the family bond.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren's health and happiness.
  2. My health and happiness.
  3. I am also thankful for all the amazing friends I have!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am tired of being used!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun and outgoing person, just looking for someone who shares a few common interests with me to spend some enjoyable time with

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

danaille steel, any, wwii

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

alan jackson, whoever, most, anyone, who knows

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

beverly hills, godfather, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, csi