Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552031932 A Single Woman in Alhambra, CA 30 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Alhambra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alhambra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Alhambra, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, success

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping, snowboarding, coffee

The most influential person in my life has been

his sense of humor and patience

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sh*t My Dad Says. Bought it by accident but it was the most hilarious book I've read in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. education
  3. way of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am nicer than what I actually look.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love snowboarding

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy