Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552030529 A Single Woman in Placentia, CA 52 / nursing administrative asst.

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Placentia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So passionate about SC football and the LAKERS! Pro football is great too, especially during the playoffs. Spend lots of time with family and friends watching. Checking out the games at sports bars is a lot of fun. I love music, R&B, hip hop, Top 40, oldies, smooth jazz. Love going to concerts. A huge animal lover. Mexican food is my favorite. Love spicy! Checking out new restaurants. Enjoy cooking, just not my passion. It's okay if it yours though! And don't forget the wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching SC football and the LAKERS! I really just like most sports in general. Don't really participate much anymore. Bowling and playing pool is fun. Parties, concerts, movies. Spending time with my family for barbecues, birthdays or just because...is something I do a lot. Hanging out with my son as much as possible. Down time at home, just relaxing is great too. I think we all need more of that!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. I hope he puts himself in other peoples places/positions and treats them how he would like to be treated. I have my opinions most certainly, but I try not to judge people and hope he would do the same as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy, loud laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sooo long since I read a book. I would feel guilty putting it down. I know, sad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a parent. Being blessed with an amazing son!
  2. The love of my family and friends.
  3. Health, employment and Southern California! I'm happy being a So. Cal native.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion, especially for children and animals. I cry, cry, during sad movies, JUST A WARNING! (THE BLIND SIDE)We are all they have and it just really bothers when they're abused or mistreated.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Happy, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop