Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552024330 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 34 / Computer QA and Compliance

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing, learning, philanthropy, equality, philosophy, literature, music

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, exercising and writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be honest even when difficult. Someone who communicates well and is not afraid to be straight forward.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strong family
  2. My good group of friends
  3. My life experience, good and bad. It has made me who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the perks of eing a wallflower, the year of magical thinking, the critique of pure reason

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy