Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552023227 A Single Woman in Riverview, FL 42 / Software Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Riverview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wayne state university
  • Religion: Christian

Riverview, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riverview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wayne state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about continuing to develop spiritually. Also passionate about raising my son to be a well rounded person. In addition, am passionate about trying to maintain a healthy work/personal life balance by taking frequent vacations and an equal amount of time away from work doing something that is relaxing as well as rejuvenating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out when I have time and enjoy taking my son to the park or spending time with him.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of character whose words I can take to heart. I want a man with integrity and who is honest. Also someone with a sense of humor. I want someone who believes that his woman is his queen and who will treat me in such a way.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my walk. I will not go into detail because I can only say what others describe it as... Don't be scared though, I don't walk like a Duck lol.. it's a good walk.. but you will have to be the judge of that :-).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was T.D. Jakes "Maximize The Moment ". The book is about learning what God's action plan is for your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son. He is the joy of my life.
  2. To have family and friends that I can depend on and talk to.
  3. I am thankful for my health because alot of people in the world are not as fortunate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an adventure seeker.. ok nothing too crazy....but I'm up to try almost anything once:-).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for serious inquiries only. I am looking for a man that is done playing the games and is looking to develop a friendship first and then see where it leads. Also I desire a man who loves kids since I have a 6 year old son who is so awesome:-).

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, various, various

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

various, real houswifes of atlanta, various