Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552021539 A Single Man in Croswell, MI 41 / Accountant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Croswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state & northwood university
  • Religion: Christian

Croswell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Croswell, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state & northwood university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living how God intended.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play cards, research family tree info, and outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, I want someone who is satisfied being with one man. I want someone who I do not need to share with another man or find out she's been having an affair.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be helpful when people need help....I think most people appreciate my compassion towards other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been far too long since I read a book strictly for entertainment purposes. I enjoy reading the newspaper(s), but I tend to reserve my time for reading novels for the winter months.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a place to stay
  2. good health
  3. good childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe most people don't notice how sensitive I am; I tend to be able to mask my emotions well even though it is not my intention not to reveal my true self.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy