Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2552016537 A Single Woman in Hopewell Junction, NY 24 / student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hopewell Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopewell Junction, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hopewell Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding someone i can shear my life with

I typically spend my leisure time

spring track hangin out with friend on free time

The most influential person in my life has been

to understand me and love me for how i am

The first thing people notice about me

my facel expresions

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight vamipers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my love for life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i have add and diganose with depreshion just last month

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

twilight, edger alen poe, it

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Skateboarding, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

love and other drugs, flubber, all

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera