Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551928334 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 51 / Counseling

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family,shopping, music, movies, quiet time, decorating and trying foods of different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my partner and relaxing; as well as cooking and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blind Side by Michael LewisGetting to Happy by Terry McMillan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am more than thankful and feel exceptionally blessed to have my family and friends. My belief is that when all else fails; health, employment, relationships, financial stability, etc.., that the love and support of family and friends will enable and encourage me to continue on in spite of life's circumstances.
  2. I am considerably thankful for my health and the ability to make sound decisions. Good health is imperative in living an active and rewarding lifestyle.
  3. I am also thankful that I am able to focus on the positive and good in people. I make an honest effort to build on the positive and not the negative; unless it is an absolute unacceptable behavior.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting new people and laughing a lot more

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime