Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551908132 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 34 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Swimming, Writing, Running, and Hiking

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Entertaining, and Watching Sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is looking for ways to say yes. Too often, it is easy to say no or I don't want to do something. But I've noticed that few are looking for ways to say yes.

The first thing people notice about me

Appearance: AbsNon-Appearance: That I'm open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Innocent Man by John Grisham. It cronicled how DNA evidence may prove that many death row inmates may be innocent. This book inspired my law school to set up a clinic, so I appreciate that this book was able to inspire others to take action.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dependable friends
  2. My Awesome Job
  3. Athletic Ability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I just bought an awesome house.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit