Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551908033 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 53 / Teacher at a daycare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and my faith. I love to listen to country music. I like Nascar bowling, baseball, and football. I personally don't have any favorite teams, but my daughter loves the New York Giants and New York Yankees.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books. I normally read mysteries and romance books. I also enjoy going to the gym to take Zumba, a dance style fitness class. I love to spend time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, Honesty, Good sense of humor, Love children

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm am very caring and loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read anything by Nora Roberts or Danielle Steel. Their books are always interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is the light of my life. She is my biggest supporter and my encoragement.
  2. My family. We are very close and supportive of each other. I am thankful for this.
  3. My health. I am able to live a happy and healthy life. I am very thankful for this.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational