Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551902225 A Single Man in East China, MI 27 / Construction

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: East China
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East China, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East China, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a good ammount of my time with my children, though i still make sure to get out and around friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a person I can go out with and have a good time no matter what we are doing, has similar interests to me, and is an overall happy person.

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of everything i have going on in my life right now, I am most thnkful for my tw beutiful children.
  2. I am also very thankful to have agreat family that I can alays turn to if i need anything.
  3. Last but no least, I am thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama