Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551900323 A Single Man in La Follette, TN 70 / Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: La Follette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Follette, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in La Follette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing golf with my friends, listening to music, meeting new people with my job travels

I typically spend my leisure time

playing golf with my friends, visiting family, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is not afraid to be honest and straight forward with me. Someone that I would have things in common with. Someone who is considerate about others. Someone that is not afraid to correct me when they think I am looking at something the wrong way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I try to be considerate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stonewall. A biography of Stonewall Jackson. I enjoy reading about the civil war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. opportuities I have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to want to get to know someone before I joke around , but if someone is interesting to me that usually does not take long.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I consider myself a good person and am anxious to see where this new adventure takes me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

presidents, civil war, in cold blood

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

temptations, boz scaggs, ray price, matchbox 20, etta james

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, african queen, grumpy old men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, hawoii five-o, dancing with the stars