Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551893827 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 59 / Administrative

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lsu-s

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature, being outdoors and hiking. It is a spiritual experience for me when I hike in the beauty of the mountains and if I am fortunate enough to spot any kind of wildlife, I am excited like a little child. Other outdoor interests that I have are kayaking and biking. I have a strong sense of adventure and love to explore and experience new things. I love to travel and plan to do much more traveling in the future. There are so many places that I haven't been to yet and want to see and going with a partner would enhance the experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking, kayaking and most anything outdoors. I go to a lot of festivals, musical concerts, theater and am a fan of a couple of football teams. I love adventure and exploring and traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest, kind and with a good sense of humor. Also important to me is being healthy physically and emotionally and someone who enjoys being active.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and friendly and like to make people feel welcome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Afoot and Afield by Jerry Schad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health. It is very important to me that I stay healthy so I can enjoy being active my entire life.
  2. My family and friends. My relationships are very precious to me and I do not take them for granted. Having the love and support of people I care about is priceless.
  3. Freedom. I love living in a place where I can pursue anything I desire. Any limitations are of my own making.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football