Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551890630 A Single Woman in Nesbit, MS 41 / I Do Mohs Micrographic surgery and reconstruction on skin cancer patients.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Nesbit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nesbit, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nesbit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the Pittsburg Steelers. I played softball, volleyball, danced, cheered,and did gymnastics till i tore ligaments in my ankle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with people that make me happy. I like going to the sportsbar and watching football games that arent on tv. I like hanging out with my daughter and her friends (when she lets me). Keeps me young :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Make me laugh and dont lie to me..

The first thing people notice about me

My outspokiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not one to crl up with a good book. I might read a gossip mag on the plane, lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful 15 year old daughter Madison is my world. We have grown up together, and we teach each other alot.
  2. My mother and father are very important. They are both singel right now and my mother isnt in the best of health.
  3. Im thankful for my brothers and all my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm, I pretty much lay it all out there. Really dont ever have to wonder what Im thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

i think thats it..

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the blind side, devils rejects

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show