Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551888825 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 74 / occasional pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This gorgeous area where I'm now living is a passion, if I am alone.AnyWHERE is, oh so much better, when shared. My good health, in spite of AGE!...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (mostly fiction),yoga, gardening, walking, watching DVD's and Netflix streaming video. A bit of travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Generosity,humor and caring. A true interest in others. A willingness to think in terms of "us" and "we".

The first thing people notice about me

My height....Oh!,that is my appearance...I should read the question, eh?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stieg Larsson trilogy "The Girl Who" Pillars of the Earth---well written and researched history- Favorite authors: Coben,Child,Connoly,Conroy,Parker....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children and three grandchildren
  2. Persons who make me laugh
  3. Good genes and a willing, energetic spirit: My mother serviced her roof mounted evaporative cooler at 83.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...initially I am quiet, but I am interested in you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love Aaron Sorkin's writing in the "West Wing" and "Studio 60". Making a "silk purse out of a sow's ear".... earlier in my life, houses and classic autos....NOT people...Mowing the lawn, trimming trees, pulling weeds...most anything outsideReading, reading... inside or outside Kindle...what great technology!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, most lee child books, animal,vegetable,miracle

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama