Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551887920 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 29 / Customer Service At Kohls

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, shopping, going out to eat Breakfast/lunch/ or dinner with friends, going to Sneakers for drinks and watching the game, and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1st and for most God in my life
  2. Being alive
  3. Close friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Independent hard worker

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask and i'll tell

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, True Crime