Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551885422 A Single Woman in Candler, NC 39 / retail managment

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Candler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Candler, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Candler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides the usual as family, love, money.. I love to travel and am also passionate about helping others when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like goin on drives and finding new places, reading a good book going to a movie or just relaxing at home with a nice meal and a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Well I go by the saying.. You cant judge a book by its cover and so that being said to me the connection is in the personaliy and how that person treats me and my children. The physical appearnce is good but that can change so quick

The first thing people notice about me

my willingsness to be ther for someone to talk to when needed.. I love helping people when I can

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly its been a long time since i was able to just read a nice book so the last book i actually read was my childs book called Diay of a Wimpy Kid..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three babies..they r my lil miracles..Guess they aren't that little anymore
  2. Enjoying the simple things in life.. Sometimes you just need to stop and smell the roses.Happiness
  3. Knowing that love is there... and u dont got to be a barbie or a ken to get or feel loved...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That nobody is perfect or pefect looking so take the time to talk to someone

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a mom... So to respect me you must respect my children.. I will si down and get to know you.. I never judge a person before getting to now them.. Im a very simple happy lady.. Im no model.... but im no free willy either...

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

n/a, n/a, n/a

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

open, open, open

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, just about all kinds, about all of them