Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551883927 A Single Man in Provo, UT 36 / Warehouse shipper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Provo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Music, Reading, and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of time between work and kids, but when i do, i like to relax, if i get a lot of leisure time, then i get energetic and want to go do things. (park, bowling, movies, dining out, ect..)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can that is as open and honest as i am, and is confortable with who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and calm easy going attitude. Even during stressful times, or while managing people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Paris Vendetta by Steve Berry. A retired investigator get dragged into helping stop a terrorist in Paris, The terrorist is of the opinion that his ancestors were wronged. I like the historical references, the action, the mystery. Reading Sherlock Holmes (again) right now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful Children, they bring me joy, happiness, and laughter, and help me get through tough times
  2. A solid if not great job that i can depend on during these tough times
  3. A nice warm shower :) just relax and let the troubles of the day wash away.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honest and caring

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I work a lot of crazy hours, and try to spend as much time with my two children, to be involved in a relationship with me will require patients.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sherlock holmes/conan author doyle, anything by agatha cristie, harry potter, artimus fowl, fablehaven, ann rice vampire chronicles., da vinci code, angels and demons, not the lost symbol. steve berry books (the paris vendetta, the ventian betrayal, the alexandria link)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, anything james bond, bourne movies, mission impossible, kiss kiss bang bang, lucky number slevin, the usual suspects, hunt for red october, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational