Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551875622 A Single Woman in Burlingame, CA 37 / Administrative - Biopharmaceuticals

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Burlingame
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Christian

Burlingame, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlingame, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a stroll through the city or a town less familiar, go out to new restaurants, movie theaters, movies at home, outdoor adventures such as 'trailing', hiking, bicycling. I'm not an active nut, but really do enjoy outdoor activities. My active side is well balanced with my laid back side. I also find fun in going out to dinner, stay in to cook and cuddle, movies, farmer's markets. I say, it's all about who you're with not necessarily where you are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, lunch or dinner with friends, exercising, watching movies or recorded shows, riding bikes, taking strolls, trying new things - I don't always have to have an agenda - enjoy being on my own or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, active yet easy going, health conscious, ambitious but not overboard, caring, somewhat fit, and a nice smile....and has fun date ideas. I'm easy to get along with, but by no means a phony. I can be silly sometimes so you should be able to laugh at the little things too. At this point in my life I have learned who I am and what I am looking for in a relationship. I would like to meet a man who also knows himself and is ready to find something long lasting. I've grown to know that compromise is important. I also believe that honesty and communication are key.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually the first thing people say they sense about me is that I am straight forward, honest, yet sweet. That's true - I am sweet thoughtful, and a little goofy sometimes. I enjoy exploring, exercising, and trying new things. I'm easy to get along with, but by no means a phony.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read more than one book at a time choosing to read based on my current interest or mood. Mostly I'm into readying health and fitness magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving, accepting, fun, healthy, happy family.
  2. Having met my best friends.
  3. The beautiful wonders God gave us.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a hopeless romantic...I prefer to say hopeful lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not into playing games and making rules about how many days need to pass before I call you again or let you know how I feel. I expect the same from you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy