Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551869225 A Single Woman in Kerrville, TX 41 / Medical Records

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kerrville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kerrville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kerrville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids and all family. I love to target shoot but haven't had the chance to in a long time. I also enjoy being outside. Hiking is a favorite as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my kids to outside acivities. I enjoy movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that understands that I do have 2 full time kids. Most importantly, I want someone that is honest and loyal. Someone who wants to come to me for problems but is emotionally stable. I want someone that is looking for a long term relationship, the real deal.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to always comment about how calm I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read mainly magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. My kids
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I come across as being serious, I really do like to be silly and love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very kind person who is looking someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball