Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551869127 A Single Man in Hilliard, OH 43 / Logistics for an online school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hilliard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hilliard, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hilliard, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

** I'm currently pursuing a relationship with an amazing woman I've met through this site **I'm passionate about music... playing, listening, learning, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like learning how/why things work or how things are made, i enjoy almost anything music related, and i enjoy almost any type of game.

The most influential person in my life has been

She would have to be committed to God first and foremost and continually striving to see and follow the paths God puts before her.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Salem's Lot" by Stephen King. A good old fashioned vampire story without all the teenage angst/romance nonsense :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation through Christ
  2. God's provision (health, job, family, etc)
  3. musical talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite functioning well in that type of setting, I really don't like crowded, noisy places.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a flawed individual who's made mistakes in the past and will continue to make more but I do try to listen for God's prompting and then follow his lead. I'm not looking for Miss Perfect Super Christian Girl but I will only consider a relationship with a woman who looks to God first.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

groundhog day, matrix (only the first one), batman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama