Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551866318 A Single Man in Chalfont, PA 48 / Financial Industry/Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chalfont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado at boulder
  • Religion: Christian

Chalfont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chalfont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado at boulder. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be.Includes balancing work and life, being supportive when possible, empathetic, caring, protective when needed, understanding, thoughtful, open minded, compassionate, communicative, affectionate, ever growing and dedicated to family and loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Many diverse interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

? Someone who is kind, considerate, humorous, genuine, caring and compassionate.? Someone who is also tired of the dating merry-go-round and is looking for a monogamous relationship that can develop into a true partnership and collaboration of equals.? Someone that isn?t looking to relive their 20s party and activity wise, but appreciates the joys and fulfillment of companionship and quality time.? Someone who wants to live a healthy lifestyle balancing fun, food, exercise and encourage each other to stay in shape.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Current events

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love, support and involvement of my family and friends.
  2. My children's health and happiness.
  3. My values and upbringing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

WHAT I AM:? Enjoys simple pleasures to give life meaning and purpose.? Appreciates deep meaningful conversations as well as playful banter about nothing.? Making the person in my life feel special by doing little things to remind them what they mean to me.? Prefers staying in cuddling to a good movie, series or show over going out and hanging in a bar. Doesn?t mean I don?t enjoy a nice restaurant, going to events or doing things with friends/family but my days of being in perpetual motion are over.? Know my way around the kitchen and enjoy cooking for and with my partner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ref, we were soldiers, deja vu

TV I like to Watch

Comedy