Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551862226 A Single Man in Verona, VA 26 / pepsi delivery driver

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Verona, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Verona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love arts, music, and action sports..far as snowboarding here in VA

I typically spend my leisure time

making music and snowboarding or motocross given the time of year. always love drawing or painting

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i can hang out with as a best friend as well as a spouse

The first thing people notice about me

how i find humor in everyday life

The last book I read and enjoyed

"An Unquiet Mind" its about a lady who has bi polar disease..she is also a therapist and talks about wat she sees and wat she has personally experienced about all the symptoms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im very thankful for my health and great loving/caring family.
  2. Very thankful for my close friends who are always there to support me.
  3. im very thankful every morning when i get out of bed!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i did all my tattoos myself!!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy