Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551850532 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 51 / Insurance & Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the life I am living and looking forward to what the future will bring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love spending quality time with friends, going out and entertaining at home! Looking for my co-hostess

The most influential person in my life has been

Self Awareness- Knowing who you are already. Not trying to be someone else for someone else. Just be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. Always.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly magazines...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My combination of quick wit and general knowledge of a wide variety of topics.
  2. My sense of humor. I really enjoy "entertaining" others. I get great pleasure in seeing others happy and laughing
  3. I am so thankful for my over all general demeanor. Clam, funny, caring and over all well grounded.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am funny and quick witted. So be prepared.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy