Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551816636 A Single Woman in Santa Cruz, CA 43 / Teacher and Baker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Cruz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Cruz, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Cruz, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having healthy, fun relationships, food, baking cupcakes and helping others. I also care about the environment and treating people equally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging/traveling with friends, having drinks out and running/riding my bike. I also like to read a good book, watch movies in bed, enjoy nature...really only list two or three?...there are so many great things to do!

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, a sense of humor, and a passion for life

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and cool and easy-going attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

a mix between historical fiction and self-improvement books...I want to live the best life I can and enjoy everything good about it and learn from the bad!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome, supportive and fun family and friends and my healthy body...
  2. Being financially independent, having the privilege to choose how I want to live my life and enjoying all the beautiful things that life has to offer
  3. Learning as I go along and being aware of who I am!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i got a lot of personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

A little more about me

I'm pretty cool and open-minded...I will pretty much do anything for someone if it feels right and they are willing to do the same for me. I can't settle to avoid being alone and I am looking for a loving relationship with someone that matches me. I also want to have fun!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop