Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551792537 A Single Man in Houston, TX 30 / Petroleum Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, living in the country

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, Food, Working around the house, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is deep, beautiful inside & out, and can grow closer to every day.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence in who I am. I care what other people think, but don't find my identity in what they think of me. I'm just me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family / My Dog
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I actually am sensitive, although I don't always come across that way at first.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Hmm... I like to get to know people, so just ask...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy