Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551682516 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 24 / Front desk receptionist/full-time student Gina Marie Ramirez add me on Fb and tell me about yourself.

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lone star
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and school

I typically spend my leisure time

i like turning my volume up on my phone and listening to music. it always takes me into a world away from this one. makes me a little stress-free. or i like writing my feelings down about my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my personality?

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book is probably something most people have read. its not really all fancy but it does get my imagination going. it was the twilight saga. i have read all four. im not into the movies as much as the book. the book has more passion and detail into it. dont worry im not obsessed with jacob or edward. ")

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish some people would see that im loving. Usually im labeled as the "friend" someone who you cant see being romanticly involved with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i wanted to let you all know im not perfect. my hair dosent bounce in slow-mo while i run to you like the women in the eharmony commercials. im not here to find a sex buddy. im here to find someone i can be with maybe hopefully. im tired of the same old guys. i want someone to watch super heros movies with on a friday night.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding