Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551252929 A Single Woman in Fort Pierce, FL 72 / retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Pierce
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Pierce, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Pierce, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and what effectes our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking and watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone is honest ,caring and enjoys family get togethers and holidays filled with good food and good times and good friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude that everything will work out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not had time to sit and enjoy a good book in years. I am always busy with my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ability to see things as they are not as i would like them
  2. my kids and grand kids
  3. my love of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i love to help people and sometimes people take avantage of that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am ready to take time to enjoy my life by doing things that i have always wanted to do but put aside for other people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, two and half men, hg tv remolding