Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2551188042 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 46 / insurance

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and seeing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids. Being blessed enoughto show them places in the world outside of GA and the United States.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and has the ability to truly fall in love. Someone that is looking for a person to touch the soul. Someone that is in need of a person to share his life with and experience new places.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that i am real, never fake and always me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lasted book i listened to was "Big Girls do Cry" by Carl WeberI was about two sister and one could not have kids. She asked the other sister to have a baby for her and her husband. The husband use to be sisters boyfriend. A lot of twists and really drama filled.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and my family
  2. Having a few really good friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people don't notice that i have a low tolerance to liars.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I need someone to share with. I don't really go a lot places to meet new people and i have heard good things about this service.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

god don't like ugly, prey series, do you take this woman?

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, kill bill, kiss the girls

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, csi, house