Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2550947029 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Information Technology / Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While a bit cliche, I would say I am most passionate about life. There are so many places to visit, things to see and people to meet and I want to experience as much as possible. One of my life goals is to leave the country at least once a year, ideally to somewhere new each time, but that is only one line on the bucket list.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week my leisure time is usually a little more relaxed - dinner with friends, reading a book or thumbing through a magazine, a run around the neighborhood or watching a few of my favorite shows. Leisure time on the weekends can be spent doing any number of things but I try to take advantage of different things around the city with friends - festivals, sporting events, 5ks, trying new restaurants. I'm usually up for trying most anything once!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and thoughtful, adventurous, supportive, loves to travel and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is confident and just as comfortable eating at a dive bar or the newest restaurant in town.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my sense of humor & easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. It is the story about a boys journey from Spain across Northern Africa in search of a treasure that he had a recurring dream about. Through the boys journey, the story shows the reader how to listen to your heart and 'the omens' to follow your dreams to achieve your own personal legend. The book was a sort of reminder to keep pursuing what I am passionate about and I will continue to be happy in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. The opportunities I have to see & experience the world.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, modern family, how it's made