Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2550905825 A Single Man in Houston, TX 34 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy teaching kids and adults. Sharing my knowledge and helping others it's important to me. I also own a business and I'm very passionate about it since I started it with very little. I love to travel and would like to do it more often.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm passionate about family, friends, and my business.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman with goals and aspirations in life. I like someone who I can have a good conversation with, with a good sense of humor. I also seek a woman who helps bring out my adventurous side and shares my optimistic outlook on life. I value someone with honesty and good communication skills.

The first thing people notice about me

my positive disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunities
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great cook.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm very proactive, work hard, play hard, enjoy the outdoors, with a good sense of humor and sarcastic when I want to. I?m a person who always try to see the world from a positive side. I don't like to be around negative people who will only push you down. I?m up for trying new adventures and I make sure my life doesn?t become monotonous.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the bourne trilogy, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, csi